Current Members

Alphabetical order

Deepti Adlakha, Researcher on the PARC study in Public Health at Queen’s University, Belfast  d.adlakha@qub.ac.uk

Gemma Carney, Lecturer in the School of Sociology, Social Policy and Social Work at Queen’s University, Belfast  g.carney@qub.ac.uk

Brenda Collins, Visiting Research Fellow in Irish History, School of History, Antrhopology, Politics and Philosophy at Queen’s University, Belfast  bcollins.bluemoon@gmail.com

Oliver Cox, Heritage Engagement Fellow, University of Oxford  oliver.cox@humnaities.ox.ac.uk

Patrick Fitzgerald, Lecturer and Development Officer at the Mellon Centre for Migration Studies at the Ulster American Folk Park  Patrick.Fitzgerald@librariesni.org.uk

Neil Galway, Lecturer in the School of Planning, Architecture and Civil Engineering at Queen’s University, Belfast n.galway@qub.ac.uk

Mark Gardiner, Senior Lecturer, Queen’s University, Belfast  m.gardiner@qub.ac.uk

James Greer, Research Assistant, Heritage Connects, Queen’s University, Belfast  james.greer@qub.ac.uk

Leonie Hannan, Research Fellow, Queen’s University, Belfast  l.hannan@qub.ac.uk

Frank Kee, Professor, Queen’s University, Belfast  f.kee@qub.ac.uk

Cailín Lynn, Activities Officer, Tropical Ravine Restoration Project (funded by the Heritage Lottery Fund and the BBC) in Belfast   lynnc@belfastcity.gov.uk

Mark Lusby, Coordinator of the Friends of the Derry Walls  mark@thederrywalls.com

Emily Mackie, owner of Lissanoure Castle, County Antrim  info@lissanourecastle.com

Peter Mackie, owner of Lissanoure Castle, County Antrim  info@lissanourecastle.com

Agustina Martire, Lecturer, Queen’s University, Belfast  a.martire@qub.ac.uk

William Montgomery, owner of Grey Abbey House and Gardens, county Down  office@william-montgomery.com

Leah O’Neill, Sustainable Heritage Consultant and Heritage Project Officer at the Ulster Architectural Heritage Society  oneill.oneill@googlemail.com

Mark Palmer, Professor, Queen’s University, Belfast  m.palmer@qub.ac.uk

Olwen Purdue, Lecturer, Queen’s University, Belfast  o.purdue@qub.ac.uk

Kerrie Sweeney, Chief Executive Officer, Titanic Foundation, Belfast   siobhan.mclaughlin@titanic-foundation.org

Ruth Thorpe, Researcher, Queen’s University, Belfast  rthorpe01@qub.ac.uk

Mark Tully, Lecturer, Queen’s University, Belfast  m.tully@qub.ac.uk

Christopher Warleigh-Lack, Curator, Hillsborough Castle  christopher.warleigh-lack@hrp.org.uk

Neil Watt, Manager of Lissan House, co. Tyrone  lissan.house@btconnect.com

 

Heritage sector

Cailín Lynn, Activities Officer, Tropical Ravine Restoration Project (funded by the Heritage Lottery Fund and the BBC) in Belfast   lynnc@belfastcity.gov.uk

Mark Lusby, Coordinator of the Friends of the Derry Walls  mark@thederrywalls.com

Emily Mackie, owner of Lissanoure Castle, county Antrim  info@lissanourecastle.com

Peter Mackie, owner of Lissanoure Castle, county Antrim  info@lissanourecastle.com

William Montgomery, owner of Grey Abbey House and Gardens, county Down  office@william-montgomery.com

Leah O’Neill, Sustainable Heritage Consultant and Heritage Project Officer at the Ulster Architectural Heritage Society  oneill.oneill@googlemail.com

Kerrie Sweeney, Chief Executive Officer, Titanic Foundation, Belfast   siobhan.mclaughlin@titanic-foundation.org

Christopher Warleigh-Lack, Curator, Hillsborough Castle, county Down  christopher.warleigh-lack@hrp.org.uk

Neil Watt, Manager of Lissan House, county Tyrone  lissan.house@btconnect.com

 

University sector

Deepti Adlakha, Researcher on the PARC study in Public Health at Queen’s University, Belfast  d.adlakha@qub.ac.uk

Gemma Carney, Lecturer in the School of Social Sciences, Education and Social Work at Queen’s University, Belfast  g.carney@qub.ac.uk

Brenda Collins, Visiting Research Fellow in Irish History, School of History, Antrhopology, Politics and Philosophy at Queen’s University, Belfast  bcollins.bluemoon@gmail.com

Oliver Cox, Heritage Engagement Fellow, University of Oxford  oliver.cox@humnaities.ox.ac.uk

Patrick Fitzgerald, Lecturer and Development Officer at the Mellon Centre for Migration Studies at the Ulster American Folk Park  Patrick.Fitzgerald@librariesni.org.uk

Neil Galway, Lecturer in the School of Natural and Built Environment at Queen’s University, Belfast n.galway@qub.ac.uk

Mark Gardiner, Senior Lecturer, School of Natural and Built Environment at Queen’s University, Belfast  m.gardiner@qub.ac.uk

James Greer, Research Assistant, Heritage Connects, Queen’s University, Belfast  james.greer@qub.ac.uk

Leonie Hannan, Research Fellow, School of History, Antrhopology, Politics and Philosophy at Queen’s University, Belfast  l.hannan@qub.ac.uk

Frank Kee, Professor, Centre for Public Health, Queen’s University, Belfast  f.kee@qub.ac.uk

Agustina Martire, Lecturer, Queen’s University, Belfast  a.martire@qub.ac.uk

Mark Palmer, Professor, Queen’s University, Belfast  m.palmer@qub.ac.uk

Olwen Purdue, Lecturer, Queen’s University, Belfast  o.purdue@qub.ac.uk

Ruth Thorpe, Researcher, Queen’s University, Belfast  rthorpe01@qub.ac.uk

Mark Tully, Lecturer, Queen’s University, Belfast  m.tully@qub.ac.uk